Parish Staff

Rev. J.J. Mech : Rector/Pastor

Rev. J.J. Mech

Rector/Pastor

313-865-6300 ext. 2863 (for Christine)

Rev. Patrick Gonyeau : Parochial Vicar

Rev. Patrick Gonyeau

Parochial Vicar

313-865-6300 ext. 2871

Gonyeau.Patrick@aod.org

Joe Balistreri : Director of Music

Joe Balistreri

Director of Music

313-237-5782

Balistreri.Joe@aod.org

Marian Bart : Evangelization Coordinator

Marian Bart

Evangelization Coordinator

313-865-6300 ext. 2869

Bart.Marian@aod.org

Christine Broses : Worship Coordinator & Pastoral Associate

Christine Broses

Worship Coordinator & Pastoral Associate

313-865-6300 ext. 2863

Broses.Christine@aod.org

Kelley Daley : Administrator

Kelley Daley

Administrator

313-865-6300

Daley.Kelley@aod.org

Canary Erving : Wedding Coordinator

Canary Erving

Wedding Coordinator

313-865-6300 ext. 2868

Erving.Canary@aod.org

Mona Godbold : Parish Music Director, St. Moses the Black

Mona Godbold

Parish Music Director, St. Moses the Black

ext. 2864

Yvonne Graves : Coordinator of Discipleship Formation

Yvonne Graves

Coordinator of Discipleship Formation

313-865-6300 ext. 2862 (shared line)

Graves.Yvonne@aod.org

Camille Graves-Douglas : Christian Service Coordinator & Admin

Camille Graves-Douglas

Christian Service Coordinator & Admin

313-865-6300 ext. 2862 (shared line)

Graves.Camille@aod.org

Debbie Harper : Parish Receptionist

Debbie Harper

Parish Receptionist

313-865-6300 ext. 2864

Harper.Debbie@aod.org

Cheryle Marshall : Receptionist

Cheryle Marshall

Receptionist

313-865-6300

Marshall.Cheryle@aod.org

Devon McElroy : Facilities Manager

Devon McElroy

Facilities Manager

313-865-6300 ext.

9844Maint@aod.org

Melinda McMurtry : Business Manager

Melinda McMurtry

Business Manager

313-865-6300 ext. 2861

mcmurtry.melinda@aod.org

Odell M Roberts : Bulletin Editor/Reception

Odell M Roberts

Bulletin Editor/Reception

313-865-6300 ext. 2865

Roberts.Odell@aod.org