Parish Staff

Rev. J.J. Mech : Rector

Rev. J.J. Mech

Rector

313-865-6300 ext. 2863 (for Christine)

Rev. Patrick Gonyeau : Parochial Vicar

Rev. Patrick Gonyeau

Parochial Vicar

313-865-6300 ext. 2871

Gonyeau.Patrick@aod.org

Joe Balistreri : Director of Music

Joe Balistreri

Director of Music

313-237-5782

Balistreri.Joe@aod.org

Marian Bart : Social Media

Marian Bart

Social Media

313-865-6300

Bart.Marian@aod.org

Christine Broses : Pastors' Administrator

Christine Broses

Pastors' Administrator

313-865-6300 ext. 2863

Broses.Christine@aod.org

Canary Erving : Wedding Coordinator

Canary Erving

Wedding Coordinator

313-865-6300 ext. 2868

Erving.Canary@aod.org

Yvonne Graves : Coordinator of Discipleship Formation

Yvonne Graves

Coordinator of Discipleship Formation

313-865-6300 ext. 2862 (shared line)

Graves.Yvonne@aod.org

Camille Graves-Douglas : Christian Service Coordinator

Camille Graves-Douglas

Christian Service Coordinator

313-865-6300 ext. 2862 (shared line)

Graves.Camille@aod.org

Debbie Harper : Parish Receptionist

Debbie Harper

Parish Receptionist

313-865-6300 ext. 2864

Harper.Debbie@aod.org

Stephanie Nofar-Kelly : Director of Music

Stephanie Nofar-Kelly

Director of Music

313-865-6300 ext. 2867

Nofar-Kelly.Stephanie@aod.org

Odell M Roberts : Bulletin Editor/Reception

Odell M Roberts

Bulletin Editor/Reception

313-865-6300 ext. 2865

Roberts.Odell@aod.org

Brian Wolff : Business Manager

Brian Wolff

Business Manager

313-865-6300 ext. 2861

Wolff.Brian@aod.org